United Kingdom

Ben Leach

Managing Director

Telephone: +44 (0)1653 605661
E-mail: ben.leach@swintontechnology.com

Richard Siereveld

Sales & Marketing Director

Telephone: +44 (0)7805 977606
E-mail: richard.siereveld@swintontechnology.com

Tom Leach

UK Business Development

Telephone: +44 (0)1653 602675
E-mail: tom.leach@swintontechnology.com

Jennifer Rabone

Product Manager - Condition Based Monitoring

Telephone: +44 (0)7969 085985
E-mail: jennifer.rabone@swintontechnology.com


Middle East

P Muralidharan

General Manager

Telephone: +971 55 5988072
E-mail: muralidharan@swintontechnology.com

Parixit Engineer

Systems Engineering Manager

Telephone: +971 55 847 4409
E-mail: parixit.engineer@swintontechnology.com 

Ahamed Lareef

Service Manager

Telephone: +971 55 847 4406
E-mail: ahamed.lareef@swintontechnology.com 


Asia Pacific

Mohd Hafidz

General Manager

Telephone: +6012 315 1059
E-mail: hafidz@swintontechnology.com.my

Mohd Isa Mudin

Proposals Manager

Telephone: +6012 315 1434
E-mail: isa@swintontechnology.com.my 

Mohd Ron Lafti

Sales & Proposals Engineer

Telephone: +6013 602 1307
E-mail: ron@swintontechnology.com.my