United Kingdom

Ben Leach

Managing Director

Telephone: +44 (0)1653 605661
E-mail: ben.leach@swintontechnology.com

Tom Leach

Business Development Manager

Telephone: +44 (0)1653 602675
E-mail: tom.leach@swintontechnology.com

Lee Thorp

Proposals Manager

Telephone: +44 (0)1653 602691
E-mail: lee.thorp@swintontechnology.com


Middle East

Ahamed Lareef

Engineering Manager

Telephone: +971 55 847 4406
E-mail: ahamed.lareef@swintontechnology.com

Parixit Engineer

Engineering Manager

Telephone: +971 55 847 4409
E-mail: parixit.engineer@swintontechnology.com 


Asia Pacific

Mohd Hafidz

General Manager

Telephone: +6012 315 1059
E-mail: hafidz@swintontechnology.com.my

Mohd Isa Mudin

Proposals Manager

Telephone: +6012 315 1434
E-mail: isa@swintontechnology.com.my 

Mohd Ron Lafti

Sales & Proposals Engineer

Telephone: +6013 602 1307
E-mail: ron@swintontechnology.com.my